Successful Applicants for MYD2015

Successful Applicants for MYD2015


Youth Caucus during COP14 Poznan, Poland

Thank you for the support and your application. We have received lots of amazing application and below are some of the successful applicants to join the Malaysian Youth Delegataion – MYD2015 to UNFCCC COP21 in Paris. We apologise for those who are not selected and we will get contact you shortly.

  • Mohammad Shakirin Bin Shahrul Jamal
  • Mohd Fahmi Azman Othman
  • Chua Wan Ji
  • Ooi May Chen
  • Tan Sze Ming
  • Nur Fatihah binti Zainal Abidin
  • Choong Merryn
  • Elyas Eric Huil
  • Oi Yen Tse
  • Loh Rachel
  • Nicol Paul┬áMiranda
  • Low Pau Ling
  • Amalen Sathananthar
  • Tan Mei Peng
  • Nur Anisah Binti Abd Manan
  • Michael Jason Campton
  • FK Bella Septiarani
  • Lai Yoke Hwa
  • Chok Pit Yuen
  • Oliver Shawn
  • PV Kumaran
  • Lily Jamaludin
  • Aisyah Mohamed

All successful applicants should have received an invitation from google groups. Please join the mailing list group for the next instructions.

Thank you.

[Tweet “Congratulations to the #MYD2015 applicants! #ClimateChange @COP21 #Malaysia #Belia #Youth”]